Paid, lapsed, and team accounts can now be deleted from account settings, without contacting Support.

We'll be sad to see you go, but leaving shouldn't take a support ticket. Start from account settings, and we tell you exactly what goes with it first, including your teammates' accounts if you're a team owner.